Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Riverside Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haverhill, MA

11 total reviews

Riverside Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverside Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent! Dr Tse is great! Best cleaning I have had in years! Dr Tse is down to earth, informative, listens attentively. Gives good instructions to follow at home. Feel like I have known him for years, but have only met him twice . Please keep him at the Haverhill location, as I have just referred 2 people!!
Jay S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent experience!
Calder M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice staff ! Dr . Was great ! But my cap Fell off “again” after flossing today !
Tina E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff is always nice.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great service
Diane Loconte B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Well, back for my 6 month cleaning and check up this dec. All new staff. But made comfortable. Meagan cleaned my teeth, so sweet. Gave suggestions to help keep my mouth healthy and gave me new samples. Had an issue w an old "filling", repaired today, no pain, no novacaine. DONE. Thank u.
Diane Loconte B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Today I went for my bi annual dental cleaning and check up. Everyone is new! ( my Jan retired on me!) But Meagan my dental hygenist was so sweet. Did a great job cleaning, gave me new tips to continue w a healthy mouth and some new samples to try. Love her. I booked my next appointment for the summer. I did have a small problem w a filling fracture, got it fixed by one of our new docs and assistants. Same time frame/visit, no novacaine. DONE ! Change is tough. But thanks for helping us thru it!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/17/21
These guys are the best. I didn't go to the dentist for like 17 years out of fear. I started going to them a few years back after I was not satisfied with Dr.Dental. They have been caring and understanding and I love my interactions with them. The staff is so patient. There has been such an improvement on my teeth/gums that I didn't think would ever be possible. Their guidance has helped me achieved more than I could possibly of hoped for. I highly recommend them. I keep going because they are all just an amazing staff to be around. :) Thank you so much!
Gina N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent attention to their patients
William G.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always a pleasant visit. The staff is wonderful
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional timely First time